Sheriffs Department

Hudsonville Branch, Ottawa County Sheriff’s Department
For general inquiries, phone: (616) 669-0010
To have a deputy dispatched, phone: (800) 249-0911
For emergencies, phone: 911
Fax: (616) 777-0017

Sergeant Mike Bagladi
mbagladi@miottawa.org
Deputy Mike Petroelje
mpetroelje@miottawa.org
Deputy Mark Sheren
msheren@miottawa.org
Deputy John Knott
jknott@miottawa.org
Deputy Chad Klaver
cklaver@miottawa.org
Deputy Cassie Tolman
ctolman@miottawa.org


The Ottawa County Sheriff's Office provides police services to the City of Hudsonville through a contract between Ottawa County and the City. This department oversees and preserves general peace and order by enforcing the laws of the United States, State of Michigan and Codes and Ordinances of Hudsonville.

medsherriftruck_1.jpg

medsherrifdog_1.jpg